Word on the Street 2011

This is, of course, short notice, but:

For those of you who live in Toronto, or alternately, for those of you who are attending the annual Word on the Street, I will be signing books at the Harlequin booth at 2:00 p.m., this Sunday, which is the 27th of September.

Oddly enough, I think I’m signing Cast in Shadow, because the I last time I did a signing, there were so many curious people roaming Queen’s Park that almost no one had read the first one. So…

Even if you don’t want to lug things with you, come say hello!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shayla
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 01:06:31

    Dang. Too far away. Head out west… Calgary!

    Reply

  2. Betty Hyland
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 09:28:12

    Or even Winnipeg! Love to have a book (even my own) with your signature.

    Reply

  3. Chelsey
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 15:17:11

    Gosh, I really wish you could sign my other books. I have 2 of them signed but it would be awesome to see you again :)!

    Reply

  4. Deborah
    Sep 28, 2011 @ 10:39:51

    Darn. Too far. Are you ever headed toward California? I’d lug them all.

    Reply

    • Joey
      Sep 29, 2011 @ 22:12:31

      San Diego in about a month, for World Fantasy Con. As noted in her “Upcoming Appearances” section, it’s probably sold out due to the attendance of a certain Neil Gaiman.

      Reply

  5. LizM
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 21:40:31

    Sorry, would love to come and tell you how much I love your books, but too hard with small baby…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 484 other followers